Get ready with me

I love Party’s! The time when everyone gets together and everyone is happy.

I had a Party and everyone loved it!! People always assume to throw a great party you need to spend loads of money and hire a hall or send your parents away to have the house! I done none of this.

I took advantage of the weather! I used the garden. I had a gazebo(which you dont need or could make yourself) I had a speaker, some crisps and some amazing company. My family where there and i made my neighbours aware of the noise what could happen.

Me and my friends had an amazing time. I am so lucky to be in the position that i am in, i have the most amazing friends and a gorgeous boyfriend. I feel so appreciative to have an amazing family that let me do things like this.

My Make up Look

IMG_0562

On the eyes/:/ I used the modern renissance palette from Anastasia beverly hills. I am planning on doing a review on this palette so I’m not going to talk to much about it. ( I used the colours  Cyprus Umber and Antique bronze in the crease what i blended using a Kylie Cosmetics blending brush) And on the lid i used ( Primavera a shimmer shade using one end of my urban decay naked 3 brush). I used the zoeva eye liner and the maybelline the falsies mascara. I have false eye lashes that i got from my local asda but i dont remember what they where called.

On the face/:/ I used the Mac studio sculpt SPF 15 foundation (blended using a beauty blender) I have used the Anastasia beverly hills contour kit(light to medium blended using real techniques bold metal brushes) Nars Taos blush.(blended using zoeva blush brush) And i mixed forever young and Glo Glitter from the Nicole Guerrero highlighter palette. I used the Age rewind concealer by maybelline and a bit of the Naked concealer to cover up some spots i have been having recently.

Eye brows/:/ I used my trusty Anastasia beverly hills dip brow in the shade soft brown and used a saphora eyebrow brush.

I was going to use red lipstick which would look really nice with this look but due to eating and drinking i passed on the idea.

708227_main

 

I wore this red dress which came from river island.

  • It was £28.
  • Has a woven fabric.
  • A cross back detail.
  • Cami shoulder straps.
  • mini length.

Its a gorgeous red dress and looks lovely with blonde hair and a tan.

 

For my hair : I separated my hair down the parting which in my case is in the middle. I put my hair it to 2 bunches. Then i  got my babliss curler and curled the bunches quickly. I then took the bunches out and i had loose curls. I the back combed at the roots and sprayed using hairspray.

I wore white sandals that i got from New look a few years ago that has a black block heel. They give me blisters so in the end i wore my slider loafers in the colour silver from Primark.

 

Here are some photographs from my party!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

