Its Okay

I’m going to keep it real. Recently i have done things i never thought i would do. Life is full of opportunities that we may take for granted every day. Since i have left school i have learnt to appreciate time and sometimes i think that’s something we all need to learn. From a young age i have watched my parents go to work every day to supply an amazing life for me and my siblings, but whilst that has been going on we have grew up. I have always thought different to my family. I think time is so important, i believe it is important to make the most out of life as it can so easily be taken.

Imagine this. One day you don’t wake up. Are there things you regret?

I am now at an age where i am making the decision of what i want to do for the rest of my life. Its a big decision and what i want to do now is not what i wanted to do 5 years ago and what i wanted to be 5 years ago is not what i wanted to be 10 years ago, i guess what I’m trying to say is that its okay. It is your life and i think you should live it the way to decide to live it! In life your only aim is to please yourself. If you’re gonna be in a job for the rest of your life do something you love!! I have learnt so much from leaving school. I need to take opportunities to make the most of time. Sure some things are scary but if your passionate about it then you should give it a go. Some things take work and time but it will all be worth it in the end.

Believe in yourself and others will begin to believe in you to.

 

I have decided i am going to start my own you tube channel off .

I have applied for some modelling jobs.

I will now be doing the course i want to do in September.

I am Happy! No one can crush your dreams and only you can make them happen. Stop leaving things for tomorrow and do them today.

I believe in each and every one of you, take risks and try new things and be the best that you can be.

lots of love

Meg x

Leave a Reply

