Get to know Meg more

I googled a tag that is usually done in You-Tube videos but i thought i would do it in a blog.

1. What is your middle name?

Megan Marie Barnes

2. What is your favorite colour?

Pink

3. Who was your first best friend?

My Granddad

4. How tall are you?

I am 5,4

5. Cats or Dogs?

Dogs, i love cats but i am allergic to them.

6.Funniest moment throughout School?

Way to many, my friends are hilarious.

7. How many countries have you visited?

11

8. Are you in/have you gone to college?

I am going to college in September

9. What was your favorite/worst subject in High School?

Fav – History

Worst- Maths

10. What is your Favorite drink?

Lucozade Grafrutti 

11. What is your favorite animal?

Guinea Pigs Obviously

12. What is your favorite perfume?

Si by Georgio Armani 

13. Tea or Coffee?

Tea

14. What would you (or have you) name(d) your children?

Tricky Question

15. What Sports do you play/Have you played?

I used to play football.

16. What is your favorite book?

I enjoy reading biographies 

17. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?

I have many – Jeferee Star, Laura Lee, Zoella,Tanya Burr, Louise,Naomi etc. many more

18. What is your favorite movie?

Too many 

19. Are you Single or Taken?

I am taken

20. Whats your idea of an ideal first date?

Sitting on a field talking for hours.

21. How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had?

3 boyfriends 

22. Favorite memory from childhood?

Growing up with my siblings and cousins was a blast.

23. Do you speak any different languages and how well?

I can speak french and spanish but none of them very well.

24. Do you have any siblings?

I do i have brothers

25. How would you describe your fashion sense?

I follow the Kardashians,Jenner’s or Victoria Beckham¬†

26. What is your favorite restaurant?

Nandos

27. What are some of your favorite tv shows?

Keeping up with the Kardashians

28. PC or Mac?

Mac

29. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?)

Iphone 7

30 Tell us one of your bad habits!

I bite my nails.

2 thoughts on “Get to know Meg more”

Leave a Reply

