Prom- makeup,dresses,fun

Hey everyone,

I have officially left school! I have so many mixed emotions about it! I Am so gutted about leaving my every day routine and seeing my friends but i am so happy to dedicate my life to different hobbies and have so much freedom.

This blog post will mainly be photos so sorry if you are prepared to read loads. I had an amazing time at school and prom was the best. I enjoyed getting ready and everyone looked so lovely. It was amazing having everyone happy in one building for the final time.

Thank-you to everyone who made my school experience amazing i will treasure the memories forever.

Leave a Reply

